Lunenburg County Public Schools

Staff Emails - Lunenburg County Public Schools

 

Kenbridge

Brooks

Lynda K.

PreK -  4 yr. Old

lynda.brooks@k12lcps.org

Hurt

Sierra R.

PreK – 4 yr. Old

sierra.hurt@k12lcps.org

Church

Alice P.

PreK  - 4 yr. Old                

alice.church@k12lcps.org

Ragsdale

Ju'Varshia T.         

Kindergarten

juvarshia.ragsdale@k12lcps.org

Paynter

Amanda H.         

Kindergarten

amanda.paynter@k12lcps.org

Willis

Lucy H. 

Kindergarten

lucy.willis@k12lcps.org

Braxter

Sherrill E.

First Grade

sherrill.braxter@k12lcps.org

Phillips

Betty M.

First Grade

betty.phillips@k12lcps.org

Clarke

Carrie W. 

First Grade

carrie.clarke@k12lcps.org

Newbill

Carolyn H.

Second Grade

carolyn.newbill@k12lcps.org

Nowlin

Gay D.

Second Grade

gay.hendricks@k12lcps.org

Bridgwater

Brittany N.

Second Grade

brittany.bridgwater@k12lcps.org

Bishop

Elizabeth H.

Third Grade

elizabeth.bishop@k12lcps.org

Parsons

Aimee B.

Third Grade

aimee.parsons@k12lcps.org

Maxwell

Kimberly A.

Third Grade

kimberly.maxwell@k12lcps.org

Baldwin

Devinne N.

Fourth Grade

devinne.baldwin@k12lcps.org

Ford

Emily A.

Fourth Grade

emily.ford@k12lcps.org

Tisdale

Teri

Fourth Grade

teri.duty@k12lcps.org

Bentley

Wanda A.

Fifth Grade

wanda.bentley@k12lcps.org

Newton

Stacey   W.

Fifth Grade        

stacey.newton@k12lcps.org

Britt Amber D. Fifth Grade amber.britt@k12lcps.org

Hawkes

April B. 

ESL/ELL

april.hawkes@k12lcps.org

Aubel

Sarah M.

Sp. Ed.

sarah.aubel@k12lcps.org

Anderson

Stephanie M.

Sp. Ed.           

stephanie.anderson@k12lcps.org

Davis

Suzanne C.

Sp. Ed.     

suzanne.davis@k12lcps.org

Clay

Corlis T.

Sp. Ed.      

corlis.clay@k12lcps.org

Hoefer

Thomas R.

Sp. Ed.       

thomas.hoefer@k12lcps.org

Roncinske

Mark K.

Sp. Ed.        

mark.roncinske@k12lcps.org

Dalton

Julie D. 

Title I – Reading Specialist

julie.dalton@k12lcps.org

Matthews

Tammy W.

Title I -  Reading Specialist

tammy.matthews@k12lcps.org

Hall

Lucy L.                  

Librarian/Assistant Principal

lucy.hall@k12lcps.org

Duarte

Cassie L.   

Art

cassie.duarte@k12lcps.org

Word

Cristyl H.

Music

cristyl.word@k12lcps.org

Johnson

MaryPat M.

ELL

mary.johnson@k12lcps.org

Reese

Marvin E.

Physical Education

marvin.reese@k12lcps.org

 

 

Victoria

Coffee

Kelly W.

Kindergarten

kelly.coffee@k12lcps.org

Parrish

MelbaDale J.  

Kindergarten

melbadale.parrish@k12lcps.org

Loebs

Penny W.

Kindergarten

penny.loebs@k12lcps.org

Hall

Angela W.

First Grade

angie.hall@k12lcps.org

Jeter

Naomi B.

First Grade

Naomi.jeter@k12lcps.org

Jeter

Hogan                         

Robi O.

Brandy R.           

First Grade

First Grade

robi.jeter@k12lcps.org

brandy.hogan@k12lcps.org

Hall

Tammy M.

Second Grade 

tammy.hall@k12lcps.org

Hawkes

Cedric L.

Second Grade 

cedric.hawkes@k12lcps.org

Moore

Smith-Brown             

Shannon M.

Rachel A.

Second Grade

Second Grade 

cristyl.word@k12lcps.org

Hazelwood

Willette J.

Third Grade

willette.hazelwood@k12lcps.org

Hall

Krista

Third Grade    

krista.hall@k12lcps.org

Moody

Valerie J.     

Third Grade    

valerie.moody@k12lcps.org

Amos

Tori S. 

Third Grade  

tory.amos@k12lcps.org

Peebles

Kristin T. 

Fourth Grade  

kristin.peebles@k12lcps.org

Pinchefsky

Sonya S.          

Fourth Grade  

sonya.pinchefsky@k12lcps.org

Zhe

Yoder

Charlene J. 

Samantha J.  

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

charlene.baldwin@k12lcps.org

samantha.yoder@k12lcps.org

Vermillion

Carolyn B.

Fifth Grade

carolyn.vermillion@k12lcps.org

Brownlee

Anna E.

Fifth Grade     

anna.brownlee@k12lcps.org

Hershberger

Lynne

Fifth Grade

lynne.hershberger@k12lcps.org

Lawson

Heather C.

Sp. Ed.

heather.lawson@k12lcps.org

Herndon

Melissa D.      

Sp. Ed.  

melissa.herndon@k12lcps.org

Phillips

Bonnie M.      

Sp. Ed.  

bonnie.phillips@k12lcps.org

Hoye

Jennifer F.

Title I - Reading Specialist

jenny.hoye@k12lcps.org

Fowlkes

Stephanie N.      

Title I – Reading Specialist

stephanie.fowlkes@k12lcps.org

Ledbetter

Connie N.       

Librarian

connie.ledbetter@k12lcps.org

Duarte

Cassie L. 

Art

cassie.duarte@k12lcps.org

Johnson

Mary Pat J.     

ELL

mary.johnson@k12lcps.org

Word

Cristyl H.          

Music

cristyl.word@k12lcps.org

Terry

Kachiri M.

Physical Education              

kachiri.terry@k12lcps.org

 

 

Lunenburg Middle

Fleisher

Sarah J.

Art/Career Development

jessi.fleisher@k12lcps.org

Ellis

Maurice V.

Band

maurice.ellis@k12lcps.org

Daniel, IV

William E.

CTE - Agriculture

william.daniel@k12lcps.org

Fowler

Timothy M.

CTE – Business           

tim.fowler@k12lcps.org

Jeter

Edward H.

CTE- Shop

eddie.jeter@k12lcps.org

Gee

Laura A.     

Chorus

laura.gee@k12lcps.org

Jenkins

Paul R.           

Librarian

paul.jenkins@k12lcps.org

Fultz

Tina L.

Physical Education & Health

tina.fultz@k12lcps.org

Justice

Matthews

Michael J.

Kaitlyn D.

Physical Education & Health
Physical Education & Health

michael.justice@k12lcps.org

kaitlyn.matthews@k12lcps.org

Kinker

Ruth A.         

Math Specialist     

ruth.kinker@k12lcps.org

Caballero

Adriana J.

Science 6

adrianna.caballero@k12lcps.org

Justice

Karen G.         

Math 6

karen.green@k12lcps.org

Myers

Mary H.

Social Studies 6

mary.myers@k12lcps.org

Malone

Laurie J.

English 6

laurie.malone@k12lcps.org

Shortridge

Nathan T.

U.S. History 7 

nathan.shortridge@k12lcps.org

Bacon

Kim R.

Math 7

kim.bacon@k12lcps.org

Hoefer

Roxane M.

English 7

roxane.hoefer@k12lcps.org

Bailey

Mark T. 

Life Science 7 

mark.bailey@k12lcps.org

Jeter

Willard H.

Science 8

willie.jeter@k12lcps.org

Sandifer

Shawn R.

Civics 8           

shawn.sandifer@k12lcps.org

Wade

Brenda E.

English 8

brenda.wade@k12lcps.org

Whitehead

Chowaine M.      

Math 8/Sp. Ed.    

chowaine.whitehead@k12lcps.org

Shortridge

Courtney D.

Algebra 1       

courtney.shortridge@k12lcps.org

Atkins

Janice L.

Spanish/ESL

janice.atkins@k12lcps.org

Clark

Sherry L.        

Sp. Ed.  

sherry.clark@k12lcps.org

Staples-Morris

Claudia D.

Sp. Ed.        

claudia.staples@k12lcps.org

Whittle

Hall

Hattie A.

Kristin E.

Sp. Ed.

Sp. Ed.   

hattie.whittle@k12lcps.org

kristin.hall@k12lcps.org

 

 

Central High

Currin, III

Earl C.

Agricultural Ed.

lyle.currin@k12lcps.org  

Nowlin

Brian D.

Instructor       

brian.nowlin@k12lcps.org 

Kunath

Jean J

Art

jean.kunath@k12lcps.org

Ellis

Maurice V

Band

maurice.ellis@k12lcps.org

Hudson

Dennis C.

Building Trades

dennis.hudson@k12lcps.org  

Dunbar

Hope W.

Business Education

hope.dunbar@k12lcps.org

McGrath

Karen D.

Business Education

karen.mcgrath@k12lcps.org

Ellis

Amanda J.

Music/Theater

amanda.herrera@k12lcps.org

Collins

Thomas H.

English

thomas.collins@k12lcps.org

Hawkes

April B.

English/ELL

april.hawkes@k12lcps.org

DiPaolo

Derek H.

English

hunter.dipaolo@k12lcps.org

Shelton

Erin W.           

English

erin.shelton@k12lcps.org

Davis    

Amber D.

English

amber.davis@k12lcps.org

Bolan

Sharon R.

Librarian

sharon.bolan@k12lcps.org

Sunbury

George W.

Marketing Education

george.sunbury@k12lcps.org

Clary

Patricia W.           

Math/Administrative Asst.

patricia.clary@k12lcps.org

Shortridge

Courtney D.            

Math

courtney.shortridge@k12lcps.org

Wilson

Scott E.

Math

scott.wilson@k12lcps.org

Hatchell

Pamela

Math

pamela.hatchell@k12lcps.org

Atkins

Michael R.

PE & Health

mike.atkins@k12lcps.org

Owen

Wallace C.

Driver’s Ed./Athletic Director

wallace.owen@k12lcps.org

Word

Lisa M.

PE & Health/Driver’s Ed.

lisa.word@k12lcps.org

Bayne

Kathy H.

Science

kathy.bayne@k12lcps.org

Bolling

Anna J.

Science

anna.bolling@k12lcps.org

Hood

Debra G.

Science

debra.hood@k12lcps.org

Spencer

Elizabeth T.

Science

elizabeth.spencer@k12lcps.org

Burke

Derek S.

Social Studies

derek.burke@k12lcps.org

McGrath

R. Michael

Social Studies

richard.mcgrath@k12lcps.org

Hershberger

Alan J..

Social Studies

alan.hershberger@k12lcps.org

Thomas

Will L.

Social Studies

william.thomas@k12lcps.org

Atkins

Janice L.

Spanish/ELL

janice.atkins@k12lcps.org

Watson

Jessica T.

Spanish

jessica.watson@k12lcps.org

Dickson

Casey L.

Sp. Ed    

casey.dickson@k12lcps.org

Cundiff

M. Joye

Sp. Ed.

mary.cundiff@k12lcps.org

Hipps-Clarke        

Lena F.  

Sp. Ed.

lena.hipps-clarke@k12lcps.org

McDaniel

Richard H.           

Sp. Ed.

richard.mcdaniel@k12lcps.org

Lawrence

Brenda L.

Sp. Ed.

brenda.lawrence@k12lcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

Quick Links!

Menus
Calendars
Schools
Employee/Teacher Resources
Sports
James River District

Lunenburg County Public Schools
Parent Concern Form

Meri Page Spencer, Parental Involvement Coordinator

P.O. Box 710 Kenbridge, VA  23944
Attn: Parent Concerns

report a threat

Please complete this form below to help us stop a threat and possibly save lives. Thank you!

submit a ticket

SpiceWorks Portal to submit Trouble Tickets. This Portal may only be accessed through the LCPS Network.

Instructions on how to submit a Trouble Ticket.