kenbridge elementary school

Kenbridge Elementary - Lunenburg County Public Schools

Staff and Mission | Announcements | Menus | Calendar | Gallery | Parental Involvement Policy | Links | Directions


 

MLunenburg County Public Schoolsission Statement:

The mission of Kenbridge Elementary School is to ensure that all students learn in an environment which nurtures the cooperative efforts of all school personnel, students, parents and community members.

215 Nottoway Falls Rd.
Kenbridge, VA 23944
Phone: 434.676.2491
Fax:434.676.8636

 

 

Staff

Mrs. Andrea Shell, Principal
andrea.shell@k12lcps.org

Ms. Tammy Matthews, Assistant Principal/Reading Specialist 
tammy.matthews@k12lcps.org

Mrs. Thelma Craig, Guidance Counselor
thelma.craig@k12lcps.org 

Ms. Roxanne Logan, School Nurse
roxanne.logan@k12lcps.org 

Miss Laura Crenshaw, School Secretary
laura.crenshaw@k12lcps.org

Ms. Denia Fowlkes, Clerical Assistant
denia.fowlkes@k12lcps.org

 

 

back to top


 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

**As you know, VES & KES students are receiving free breakfast and lunch through the Community Eligibility Provision.  In order to maintain proper records through our Meals Plus Program, our Food Services Department needs VES & KES parents to complete and return the 2018-2019 Household Application.

 

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

 

 

 

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

 

back to top

 

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

power schoolStudent link to PowerSchool

 

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Coming soon!

 

back to top

 

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

Dress as a Snowman Day at KES!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools

 

Lunenburg County Public Schools
School Report Card

 

back to top

 

 

Quick Links!

Menus
Calendars
Schools
Employee/Teacher Resources
Sports
James River District

Lunenburg County Public Schools
Parent Concern Form

Meri Page Spencer, Parental Involvement Coordinator

P.O. Box 710 Kenbridge, VA  23944
Attn: Parent Concerns

report a threat

Please complete this form below to help us stop a threat and possibly save lives. Thank you!

submit a ticket

SpiceWorks Portal to submit Trouble Tickets. This Portal may only be accessed through the LCPS Network.

Instructions on how to submit a Trouble Ticket.